Is randy moss still playing in the n. f. l.?

A first-ballot Hall of Famer inducted in 2018, Moss was one of the most transcendent wide receivers in NFL history. He played 14 NFL seasons until his retirement in 2012, redefining the wide receiver position throughout his brilliant career.