How many shriners hospitals are there in the united states?

There are 20 Shriners hospitals in the U.S. Shriners Hospitals for Children is one of the world's largest pediatric subspecialty health care systems. They provide expert specialty care to hundreds of thousands of kids yearly. In their 90-plus year history they have helped nearly 1 million children.