Name the characters in the game of clue?

Original characters in "Clue" are Mr. Boddy (murder victim), Colonel Mustard, Mrs. White, Professor Plum, Mrs. Peacock, Mr. Green, and Miss Scarlet. Names were updated in 2008 to give them more modern personas: Jack Mustard, Victor Plum, Diane White, Kasandra Scarlet, Jacob Green, Eleanor Peacock.