What is isaiah nine six?

Isaiah 9:6 is a passage in the Christian Bible that states: "For unto us a Child is born, Unto us a Son is given; And the government will be upon His shoulder. And His name will be called Wonderful, Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace."