How popular is fortnight battle royale?

Though some might say Fortnite's peak popularity was from 2017-19 (before they changed the map), according to Stream Hatchet, Fortnite was still the most viewed battle royale game (as of February 2021) with 127 million hours watched, the vast majority of which came on Twitch.