Who's phineas's sister?

In the Disney Channel show, Phineas and Ferb, the older sister's name is Candace, voiced by Ashley Tisdale. Phineas and Ferb first premiered on August 17, 2007 and premiered it's final episode on June 12, 2015 with a total of 129 episodes.