What are the different types of milky ways?

Here are some of the different types of Milky Way candy bars: Original Milky Way, European Milky Way, Milky Way Midnight, Milky Way Caramel Apple, Milky Way Simply Caramel, Milky Way French Vanilla & Caramel, Milky Way Salted Caramel, Milky Way Fudge, and Milky Way Magic Stars.