What is the line of succession for the british throne?

If Queen Elizabeth II abdicates or dies, the throne will be passed to the Prince of Wales. After Prince Charles, next in line is Prince William, the Duke of Cambridge. Third in succession is Prince George, then Princess Charlotte and fifth in line is the new baby.