When did the first scooby doo cartoon air?

Scooby-Doo, Where Are You! is an American animated mystery comedy television series produced by Hanna-Barbera for CBS. The series premiered as part of the network's Saturday morning cartoon schedule on September 13, 1969 and aired for two seasons until October 31, 1970.