Do you know jeon jungkook from b. t. s.?

Birthname: JeonJeong-guk a.k.a. JeonJung-kook, born 9-1-1997, known as Jungkook, is a SouthKorean singer&songwriter; the youngest member&vocalist in the SouthKorean boy band BTS. He's 5ft10in tall. Nicknames: Jungkookie,Kookie, JK, Golden Maknae,Justin Seagull,Jeon Seagull,&Jungoo. Wikipedia&Fandom.