How do you get gas cans in fortnite?

Gas Cans can be found in various locations across the map. Oftentimes they are found at Bus Stops, but can also be found at Gas Stations or in areas with vehicles present. They are found as a prop, rather than a regular item (similar to a foraged item) in stacks of 1.