What's the rarest color of axolotl in minecraft?

he rarest variant of Axolotl in Minecraft is the blue Axolotl. As per Minecraft Wiki, this variant has a spawn chance of just 1 in 1200 (0.083%), making it one of the rarest mobs in the game.