What was teddy roosevelt's dog's name?

Theodore Roosevelt had five dogs: Pete, a Bull Terrier; Sailor Boy, a Chesapeake Retriever; Jack, a Terrier; Skip, a Mutt; and Manchu, a Pekingese.