What is bio x four?

The active ingredients in bio x4 are, green tea ex tract, Caralluma Fimbriata, probiotics, and amylase. Its manufacturer, Nucific, claims it will help with weight loss, metabolism, digestion, and appetite. However, there's little scientific evidence that Bio X4 will have any of these effects.