What is the ventures of kid danger?

The Adventures of Kid Danger is an American animated television series created by Dan Schneider that aired on Nickelodeon from January 15, 2018 to June 14, 2018. The series is based on Henry Danger and details the animated adventures of Kid Danger and Captain Man.