Do dolphins eat turtles?

Dolphins do not eat turtles! Dolphins do eat other animals, such as fish, squid, shrimps, jellyfish, and octopi. The kinds of fish dolphins eat include mackerel, cod, and herring. Dolphins also get water through the food they eat, so they don't need to drink water.