How many bottles of wine in a wine barrel?

The average barrel of wine contains about 60 gallons, 25 cases or 300 bottles of wine.

---

A standard 750 ml bottle of wine is one-fifth of a gallon. The average wine barrel holds 60 gallons. Therefore, one barrel of wind will produce approximately 300 bottles of wine.