What is a yogurt based condiment served with hot curry dishes?

Tzatziki is a creamy cucumber yogurt dip made from simple ingredients including strained yogurt or a full fat Greek yogurt, cucumbers, garlic, and sometimes fresh herbs such as dill or mint. Traditionally, it is made from sheep or goat's milk yogurt.