Is milo gibson the son of mel gibson?

Milo Gibson (born November 16, 1990) is an Australian-American actor and the son of Mel Gibson. He is known for his roles in All The Devil's Men, Breaking and Exiting, Gangster Land, and Hacksaw Ridge. ... Gibson worked as an electrician prior to starting his acting career.