What is synthetic beef?

Lab-grown meat is more eco-friendly as compared to regular meat. It eliminates the need for livestock, which could reduce the use of energy by as much as 45%, reduce the use of land by 99%, and produce up to 96% fewer greenhouse gases. No animals will be harmed or treated unethically.