Who is angry grandpa?

Charles Marvin Green Jr., better known as Angry Grandpa, was an American Internet personality. His videos were featured on HLN's Dr. Drew, TruTV's Most Shocking, Rude Tube, and MTV's Pranked. His YouTube channel, "TheAngryGrandpaShow", has over 4.2 million subscribers and over 1.1 billion views.