What is the game called changed?

"Changed" is a difficult, action-puzzle game with a lot of chases. The protagonist of the game awakened in a strange room and came to an unfamiliar laboratory building. In the adventure, he will encounter all kinds of unknown creatures, each of which can easily “plunder” his body.