What's the longest cat that's ever lived?

The oldest cat ever is Creme Puff who was born on 3 August 1967 and lived until 6 August 2005 - an amazing 38 years and 3 days! Creme Puff lived with her owner, Jake Perry, in Austin, Texas, USA