What songs do ninety eight degrees sing?

Boy band 98 Degrees had 8 songs on Billboard's Hot 100 list: Invisible Man, The Hardest Thing, I Do ( Cherish You), Thank God I Found You, Because of You, Give Me Just One Night (Una Noche), My Everything, and This Gift.