Who are the twenty twenty two heisman candidates?

The four finalists for the 2022 Heisman Trophy are USC quarterback Caleb Williams, Ohio State quarterback C.J. Stroud, TCU quarterback Max Duggan and Georgia quarterback Stetson Bennett.