How do you get slime out of couches?

To remove slime from a sofa: Remove as much of the slime as possible, but don’t scrub. Mix 2/3 cup white vinegar with 1/3 water in a spray bottle. Spray the formula liberally and let it soak in. Use a soft brush to work solution into the fabric. Scrub with clean water to remove vinegar.