How much would a two hundred pound person weigh on jupiter?

Jupiter is a massive planet, so it has a massive gravitational pull. Jupiter's gravity is 2.4 times that of earth - so if you weighed 100 kg (220 lbs) here, you would weigh 240 kg (529 lbs) there.