What's in mcdonald's fries?

Potatoes, soybean oil (x2), hydrogenated soybean oil (x2), natural beef flavour, hydrolyzed wheat, hydrolyzed milk, citric acid (x2), dimethylpolysiloxane (x2), dextrose, sodium acid pyrophosphate, salt, canola oil (x2), corn oil and TBHQ are the listed ingredients in McDonald's fries.