What are the traditional wedding vowels?

Traditional wedding vows are, "I take thee to be my wedded husband-wife, to have and to hold, from this day forward, for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish, till death do us part, according to God's holy ordinance."