Does mcdonald's have eggnog shakes?

No, McDonald's does not offer eggnog shakes right now. McDonald's offered it in the past. The only shakes offered during the holiday season now are Chick Fil-A's Peppermint Chip milkshake and Ihop's Gingersnap milkshake. Wendy's offers a peppermint frosty.