Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

Has anybody won american ninja warrior?

There have been three winners of American Ninja Warrior to date. Geoff Britten won in season 4, Isaac Caldiero won in season 7, and Drew Drechsel won in season 11.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1646625008682) }}

Points points 15

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world