What is the most common slime recipe?

Mix 1 oz. glue and ¼ cup water. If you want colored slime, add food coloring. Add ¼ cup of Borax to the glue and water mixture and stir slowly, then knead it with your hands until it gets less sticky. When not in use, store the slime in a plastic bag in the fridge to keep it from growing mold.