How many mountain dew flavors are there?

There are 30 flavors of Mtn. Dew—some are exclusive to partnerships, and others are available only online. Some of the most common flavors sold at grocery stores are: Original, Zero Sugar, Real Sugar, Flamin’ Hot, Spark, Major Melon, Code Red, Live Wire, Voltag, and several Kickstart flavors.