Who is baby from five nights at freddy's sister location?

Circus Baby, also known as just "Baby", and originally known as Elizabeth Afton when she was still alive, is the primary antagonist of Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location. The soul of William Afton's daughter resides within her alongside Baby's own consciousness.