Who is ambassador rice?

Susan Elizabeth Rice (born November 17, 1964) is an American diplomat, policy advisor, and public official serving as Director of the United States Domestic Policy Council since 2021. ... After Obama won the 2008 presidential election, Rice was nominated as Ambassador to the United Nations.