What is antifa lactic shock?

Anaphylactic Shock is a life-threatening allergic reaction to an antigen to which the body has become hypersensitive.

---

It is an allergic reaction. Swelling, respiring distress and even death can occur. Anaphylactic shock can be caused by any trigger that a person is allergic too. Food allergies, insect stings etc.