How do you qualify for a stimulus check?

You're over 24, you're not claimed as a dependent and your income is less than $12,200. You're married filing jointly and together your income is less than $24,400. You have no income. You receive federal benefits, such as Supplemental Security Income or Social Security Disability Insurance.