What's the biggest sculpture?

It is designed to be a 182m (600ft) high tribute to Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel, a hero in India's independence struggle, in Gujarat state. The Spring Temple Buddha in China is currently the world's biggest statue at 128 metres.