What's the most tallest animal?

The giraffe is the tallest living terrestrial animal in the world, standing 16–20 feet tall and weighing up to 3,500 pounds. Giraffes are known for their long necks, which can grow up to 6 feet and make up almost half of the height, and their legs alone are taller than most adult humans.