Who is nick ackerman?

Nick Akerman is a lawyer and partner at the law firm of Dorsey & Whitney LLP. He has represented high profile clients in civil and criminal cases. Prior to working in the private sector, Akerman served as federal prosecutor. He also contributed efforts to the Watergate prosecution team.