What are unstoppables?

Unstopables is made from tiny beads, which are added directly to the drum of the washing machine at the beginning of the wash cycle. ... When the clothes are finished washing and drying, they smell distinctly of the Unstopables scent and are supposed to retain that smell for a long period of time.