Who is julianne on america's got talent?

Julianne Hough is an American dancer, singer, and actress. She is a two-time professional champion of ABC's Dancing with the Stars. She was nominated for a Creative Arts Primetime Emmy in 2007 for Outstanding Choreography in season five of the show.