Name famous tenors?

1.- Enrico Caruso (1873- 1921) ... 2.- Aureliano Pertile (1885- 1952) ... 3.- Beniamino Gigli (1890-1957) ... 4.- Giacomo Lauri Volpi (1892- 1979) ... 5.- Jussi Björling (1911- 1960)