What is season 3 of the crown rated?

Rotten Tomatoes reported a 90% approval rating for the third season based on 100 reviews, with an average rating of 8.54/10. The Crown routinely gets praise for some elements: impeccable direction, fine acting, its overall top-notch production values, which remain top-notch in season...