How do you clean an instant pot?

Fill the inner pot with 1 cup of water, 1 cup of vinegar, and a few lemon peels. Run the Instant Pot on the “Steam” setting for 2 minutes, then let the pressure release naturally. When the Instant Pot unlocks, remove the sealing ring from the lid and let it air dry.