Who is super mario logan jeffy?

Jeffy (also known as Jeffy Jeffy or Jeffy François) is one of the main characters of the SuperMarioLogan series. He is the former son of Nancy and the late painter, Jacques Pierre Francois and the adopted son of Mario and Rosalina. Despite being a protagonist, Jeffy is occasionally antagonistic.