Who is the girl gypsy rose?

Gypsy Rose Blanchard is a young woman currently serving a prison term for second degree murder of her mother, Claudine Dee Dee Blanchard. Dee Dee allegedly abused her daughter through a condition known as Munchausen syndrome by proxy. Gypsy Rose will be eligible for parole in 2024.