Tell me about the salt lake city earth quake?

At 7:09 AM MDT on March 18, 2020, a 5.7 magnitude earthquake hit Salt Lake City, Utah, United States, with an epicenter 6 km north-northeast of Magna, Utah, beneath the site of the planned Utah Inland Port.