How many statler brothers are there?

The Statler Brothers were an American country music vocal group. The quartet was formed in 1955 and, in 1964, they began singing backup for Johnny Cash until 1972. Despite the name, only two members of the group, Don and Harold Reid, are actual brothers and none has the surname of Statler.