Tell me about electric light orchestra?

The Electric Light Orchestra (ELO) are an English rock band formed in Birmingham in 1970 by songwriters and multi-instrumentalists Jeff Lynne and Roy Wood ... Years active: 1970–1983; 1984–1986; 2000–2...